This album is a reflection of living in the digital world as we do today. It is also about the different types of Ambient and Downtempo styles which presently exist. Variation is needed for us to grow as human beings, such as the music we listen to or create, but also in the society that we live in.


1. Intro
2. Open Your Mind
3. Metamorphosis
4. Artificial Feelings
5. Supernova
6. One
7. Shimmer
8. Sound Therapy
9. Polyhedron
10. Digital Human
11. A Thousand Tales – Outro

The artist thanks to his closest friends for being supportive, also Stratil and all the Uxmal Team for believing in him and his music and of course, a massive thank to all his fans out there for the positive feedback. Stay chilled at all times.

You can listen, buy and download this psychill release in wave, aiff or mp3 from beatport: