What could be a better present for the new year’s eve than a new album from the master of sunshine music – Kukan Dub Lagan ! This 4th full album will surprise you with energy and groovy basslines. If you wish to explore more sounds from Itay, we advice you to discover his ethnical production with his alias Sorian.

1.Dub The Piece 06:48
2.Sunshine Music For Smiling People 06:19
3.Akulaba (Flying Car) 05:32
4.Blessing (¨Bless In Full” Version) 04:53
5.Cats In The Alley 08:29
6.Full Of Joy 06:38
7.Rush (¨Stretch Me¨ Mix) 06:53
8.We Are One 05:26
9.A Reflection Of A Kung Fu Man 07:14

¨Lets fly with my Akulaba¨, said my son.
And if he is offering his flying car, we are all immediately joining him!
So we packed some music, new one, and started the ride.
Putting behind us some of these feelings that are holding us back,
Aiming into a new future,
Full of joy,
With no rush,
Just us,
Smiles and love,
Becoming one.
Sunlight splashing the moments,
Blessed with smiling people,
Listening to some sunshine music…
Wanna catch a ride with us…?