“The Human Experience” is David Block’s principal project as a live
electronic composer, multi- instrumentalist and producer. Listeners
experience a delicious symphonic blend of prismatic soundscapes and
sultry beats.

1. Ritual (Kalya Scintilla’s Sacred remix) 08:19
2. Dusted Compass – (Mindex remix) 05:22
3. Lion Heart (Erothyme’s Extra-Sultry VIP Remix) 03:41
4. Ot Du Shi (Whitebear’s Shadow Mix) 05:15
5. Robert & Martina (MiHKAL REMiXXX) 04:41
6. That Sound (Subaqueous Remix) 04:03
7. Dusted Compass (Auditory Canvas Remix) 05:58
8. T’sama (Kaminanda REMIX) 07:20
9. When I Grow Up/Mothership (Pumpkin Remix) 04:46
10.Lion Heart (Nominus remix) 04:47
11. Dusted Compass (LOVE AND LIGHT REMIX) 04:24
12. More Than We Know (Soulacybin ReAlignment) 07:03
13. Kapu (Bridge Theory remix) 03:58
14. 11.11.11 (Eurythmy Remix) 07:31
15. Ot Du Shi (YuYu Remix) 05:29
16. Dusted Compass feat. Lila Rose (Phutureprimitive Remix) 06:16

David has shared the stage with renowned artists such as, Thievery Corporation, Bonobo, Tipper, Random Rab, Emancipator, Bluetech, Kalya Scintilla, and Kaminanda.

Musician himself about his new release: “This has been a long time coming. 1 1/2 years of artists working on remixes!!! It is such a pleasure to collaborate with all of these exceptionally talented creators. Each song has been re-worked in a completely unique way. I am so grateful to have to opportunity to hear my music in these new incarnations! I hope you enjoy.”

We are sure you’ll enjoy it, as we already do :)

You can listen, buy and download this chillout music in wave, apple lossless (alac), flac or mp3 from: