Spaceradio Records invites you to a round-the-world psy-chill journey with our first full-length VA compilation. Nineteenths label’s release, “The 14 dragon tales” is an unique over 1.5 hours musical artwork made by talented artists. Carefully chosen and perfectly mastered these tracks will definitely make you mark compilation as “favourite” and listen to it again and again.

Without any doubts this new VA has to be in a collection of every psy-chill connoisseur. 14 outstanding tracks from the masters of PsyChill. Each track is a complete story – spectacular, wild and unique.

1. Avaris – Nature Lovers
2. Electrique Sonique – Illustrating The Truth
3. Wavespell – Avenir du Futur
4. Y.FX – Lion’s Mane (Callipso-Collapsa remix)
5. Choop Project – Reflection
6. Mindex – East Waves
7. Maiia – Glory
8. SXtheMadArtist – Harmonizer
9. Izzumm – There’s no A
10. nü tao – Shaman’s Feather
11. Uchu – Montjuic
12. Deepdup – Lying On The Back
13. Synthetic Sunrise – Flight to Kepler-22b
14. Cafe Amsterdam – Casa de Mooji

Use secret code “spacedragon” for getting 20% discount at Spaceradio Store. Thank you for supporting the artists! Enjoy the music!

Mastered at Manifold-Studio.
Artwork by Ilia Izachik-Isaev.
Compiled by Uchu.

You can listen, buy and download this chillout music in wave, apple lossless (alac), flac or mp3 from: